Several fixes for channel AIO send and receive functions.
authorGuus Sliepen <guus@meshlink.io>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerGuus Sliepen <guus@meshlink.io>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commitf3e15df2c965d014a3281416e502be96170063e8
treec5049a80e2bf3fa9d971fe39c3c7ebbdc0202522
parent1b0f134888b1d6c9acda938fb654cd4dfd295167
Several fixes for channel AIO send and receive functions.

- Process multiple buffers if possible
- Better handling error conditions
  - fd errors now cancel the AIO buffer
  - channel errors cancel all outstanding AIO buffers
- Don't call the poll callback with a length larger than the remaining
  UTCP send buffer.
src/meshlink.c