Assume getaddrinfo() and IPv6 are supported.
authorGuus Sliepen <guus@meshlink.io>
Thu, 23 May 2019 20:12:04 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerGuus Sliepen <guus@meshlink.io>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 22:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commitec912e45a8c8757b044354d4e8a6416491fe6ba6
tree19cf7009babfe831bc575aeca4d7191cd53cb369
parent09a250a2b1d475700e1d8f18d1a835d17d0483b1
Assume getaddrinfo() and IPv6 are supported.

All major operating systems of the last 10 years have supported IPv6 and
provide getaddrinfo().
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/dropin.h
src/fake-gai-errnos.h [deleted file]
src/fake-getaddrinfo.c [deleted file]
src/fake-getaddrinfo.h [deleted file]
src/fake-getnameinfo.c [deleted file]
src/fake-getnameinfo.h [deleted file]
src/system.h