netlab
5 years agoAgain: Adding a valid Address in the configuration to be able to test the generation... master
Saverio Proto [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Again: Adding a valid Address in the configuration to be able to test the generation of invites strings

5 years agoRevert "Adding a valid Address in the configuration to be able to test the generation...
Saverio Proto [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:22:35 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Revert "Adding a valid Address in the configuration to be able to test the generation of invites strings"

This reverts commit 31e41ae1b1ed6227160918d9c3180a161223c4d1.

5 years agoAdding a valid Address in the configuration to be able to test the generation of...
Saverio Proto [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 13:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Adding a valid Address in the configuration to be able to test the generation of invites strings

5 years agorenamed tinc.conf to meshlink.conf
Saverio Proto [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
renamed tinc.conf to meshlink.conf

5 years agoREADME
Saverio Proto [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
README

5 years agoInitial version of Lab1
Saverio Proto [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Initial version of Lab1